penpalworldwide:

Name: Laura

Age: 24

Gender: Female

Location: Transylvania (with big plans of moving next year)

Languages: English and Romanian (as my first languages). I can also speak a bit of French and Japanese.

I enjoy:

  • Photography: especially street photography.
  • Music: I do have a soft spot for alternative/punk/metal bands.
  • Books: I read everything; literally everything. From non-fiction to fiction books; from biography to theoretical books. I do enjoy reading medicine books as well as philosophy ones.

               Some of my favorites books are: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, Game of Thrones, 1Q84, Kafka on the Shore, Dance Dance Dance, Norwegian Wood, After Dark, Hardboiled Wonderland and the End of the World, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, Crime and Punishment, The Trial etc.

  • Movies: I have a thing for horror movies, I really love them and I’m pretty disappointed when they don’t really scare me 🙁 I also love psychological, action, crime and investigation movies
  • TV Series: House M.D., Grey’s Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Hannibal, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, The Big Bang Theory, Strangers Things, Orange is the New Black etc.
  • Filmmaking
  • Traveling: I am absolutely obsessed with traveling and I am looking forward to traveling again as I have a lot of free time on my hands now that I graduated from university. My favorite destination was by far Japan. I’ve been there 9 times so far and I absolutely loved it.

I am also interested in medicine, physics, astronomy, mathematics, psychology, history, art, tea, crime documentaries, aesthetics things, libraries, bookstores, antiquities.

I love having interesting conversations with people and I tend to talk a lot (maybe too much sometimes). I am not really sensitive to criticism, I value facts and opinions a lot.

If you are racist, intolerant and can’t accept any other opinion rather than your own please stay away from me.

Anyone else is welcome and I am looking forward to talking to you all.

Feel free to send me a message on Tumblr or my e-mail address:shivalaizhaze@gmail.com

Penpal

penpalworldwide:

Name: Dalton
Age: 19 soon to be 20 in September
Gender: male
Language: English
I won’t mind learning another one.

Location: Alabama, USA
Interests: movies of all kinds, especially love horror and action movies. I like to read different genres of books, but most are suspense, action, or romance.

Hobby: doodles ( can’t really call it drawing) and learning the guitar. I also like to cook.

Likes: beef, people that don’t judge others without knowing, cooking, flowers, dogs, horses, sleeping, and learning different things. Rock music, country music

Dislikes: people that talk about something without knowing anything, those that like to demean others. Sunlight and that is it from the top of my head.
Contact me on kik: Ghostspirits to see if you want my email address

PEN PAL WANTED❤️

penpalworldwide:

Name: Sammie
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Location: Pennsylvania, USA
Interests & Hobbies: I’m in college for nursing, hoping to specialize in pediatrics(: so it’s safe to say I have a huge interest in anything medical! I love reading, and I enjoy being introduced to new authors and genres. I love art, and though I’m not good at it, I enjoy painting and calligraphy(: music is a huge part of my life, I have way to many favorite bands to list, but it ranges from 5 seconds of summer( I actually really love them) to five finger death punch. I love 80s rock with a heated passion, and the 90s were okay lol. I also play wow, I’m honestly not that great but it’s fun(: I love YouTube and some of my favorites are H3H3, filthyfrank, maxmoefoe, and idubbbz. I also like kian and Jc but that’s more nostalgia than actual enjoyment😅
Life goals: I want to finish college and travel. Number one dream destination is Tokyo for sure.
Languages: English, but would really love someone to teach me more!(:
Dislikes: I don’t have many dislikes, other than the obvious like trump and all that jazz.
What I wish for in a pen pal: someone who is fun and is willing to talk as much as possible! I LOVE snail mail! I would also love to meet as many people as possible from as many places as possible!
How to contact me: my tumblr, or you can email me at samieehearteyeemoji@gmail.com

lettersandgifts:

Hey there!

I’m Avis, a 19 year old Social Work Major currently going to school in Wisconsin. I would love to have a pen pal to send snail mail, postcards, packages or whatever to! 

Some of my interests include: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, reading, running, hiking, traveling, history, sports, geography, culture, and lots of other stuff. I’m really friendly and get along with everyone. I’m completely open minded and am open to being pen pals with anybody.

I’m a lot cooler than I sound, I promise.

Just message me on my tumblr if you’re interested at all. Don’t be afraid, I love making new friends!

Tumblr: http://revyyirr.tumblr.com/

lettersandgifts:

Heyo! My name is Danielle and I am 20 years old, turning 21 December. I’m from Jamaica and I am currently studying Actuarial Science. This should be my third and last year but likely won’t.

My main interests are reading and Mathematics. I mostly read fiction novels and fanfics though I will read anything that catches my eye. I love any song with a rocking beat but my all time loves are Soca and Alternative Rock.

Also, I love languages. Right now, I’m learning French and I plan to pick up Spanish eventually. You would think I would have a relatively good grasp on French and Spanish since I’ve been doing them since I was a toddler and still here I am struggling XD XD

Some day I wanna travel the world but I am so broke T.T

I would love friends to send letters to and little knick knacks if possible. I would prefer someone in my age group but all are welcome regardless of sexuality, religion, gender and whatnot.

Thanks for reading. Looking forward to any replies. ^v^

http://danyiele963.tumblr.com/