theplaceforpenpals:

Hey, My name is Cheyenne (aka adecadoubledecker on tumblr), I just turned 17, I’m from England and I want more friends! Which actually kinda sounds weird to me I don’t know why… 

Anyway, up until a few months ago, I was okay with being the loner type, I enjoyed solitude, revelled in it but ever since I started sixth form college and made more friends than I ever thought I would (Never thought I’d have more than one person who was actually willing to talk to me), I feel super lonely whenever I don’t get to talk to them. I would elaborate but I think I should keep this short and sweet.

So my interests… I think my tumblr could give you a fairly good idea but I like Japanese culture (so much so that I am learning the language), the unique and random, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Marvel, DC, punk rock and indie music, gaming, reading, drawing and I think that’s all I can think of at this moment in time. I know, I’m a geek but I’m proud 😀

As I’m busy, as well as poor and slightlylazy, I’d prefer not to do the whole snail mail thing and I don’t mind talking on Tumblr but since I seem to never have enough mobile data, I think email or Line is the best.

I’d prefer to have pen pals who are male (because I went to a girls’ school and I want to “expose” myself more to the opposite gender since I have somehow ended with mostly female friends despite being in a mixed gender college) and from England (time differences and ish) but I don’t mind other people coming to talk to me too 🙂

So here’s my Line ID: erza-scarlet
(I used to really like Fairy Tail)
And my email address: cheychey33 @ gmail. com
I have snapchat and instagram too!

Look forward to hearing from ya! (Oh and I thought I’d mention that I swear like a sailor but I can cut back for those who don’t like it.)

P.S. Can’t believe I almost forgot about this. I will only respond to those who are 16 – 20 years old.

theplaceforpenpals:

Name: Glyn

Age: 22

Location: Taiwan (Asia)

Languages I speak: Chinese and English

  • I’ve just graduated from a university this year and my major is Industrial design.I currently keep improving my English, bc I love different culture and I also wanna be a tour guide in the future! Or maybe a tattooist! I really interested in art! 

I’m looking for someone I can chat by English (whatsapp or tumblr,etc.) and pen pals that we can send poster card or drawing to each other!

Like:

  • Movie
  • Music
  • Art(sketch,watercolor,handmade)
  • Traveling

Preferences:

  • Male or Female: Either is fine
  • Age: 18+

If you interested in Chinese or the culture of Asia or ART,MUSIC,TRAVELING…Just contact me:)

Contact info:
Tumblr: yuyin822.tumblr.com

findlgbtqfriends:

Helloo,

My name’s Sam and I’m 16 years old. I live in Sydney Australia. I have a passion for art and music. I love to play guitar, paint/draw and listen to music. There’s nothing special about me tbh, I just really want a friend :’)

tumblr: s4misad0rk.tumblr.com

kik: xxash2607xx

skype: xxash2607xx

penpalslgbt:

Hey there. I’m 26 years old. Residing in the Caribbean. I’m looking for a penpal email , texting, snail mail …. either one is fine with me. Want to connect with someone . Become truly friends. I’m very open minded. I love – reading, gym, sports movies, bollywood movies, the beach. Lots of other stuff too. If this paragraph is boring it’s b3cause I was nervous to write it. I’m cool. I believe I’m easy to hat with the too. Send me a message.