findlgbtqfriends:

Hi guys! I’m Bern, 23 from Singapore. Would love to get to know some new friends from the lgbtq community. Thought I’ll pop some stuff over here? :p
I do interior design and sports like Muay Thai and bouldering, etc. some loves for jeeps, adventures, movies and sleeping maybe. Hehe

Here’s my tumblr! Bernforgay! Drop me something!

theplaceforpenpals:

Name: My name is Nicole but everyone is calling me Nici.

Age: 18

Location: Germany!

Likes: I really love reading books like It’s Kind of a Funny Story and watching movies (mostly horror). I also enjoy watching anime and youtube. 

I’m travelling a lot through the world and this year I fulfill my dream and flew to Japan for 3 weeks. My addiction is playing games and fangirling about stuff no one likes lol I’m a huge fan of Bioshock and memes btw. Shows I watch are Skins UK, Hannibal, OITNB, Narcos, Mr.Robot and my favorite movie is Spirited Away even if it isn’t horror at all.

Dislikes: Negative people, people who stop writing after a short time

Looking for: I’d love to write some cute letter and stuff. I don’t care how old you are or where you come from. 

You can contact me through
My Tumblr: falsexmemory.tumblr.com/
My twitter: nici0325
My instagram: n0325_
My email adress: falsexmemory @ gmail . com 

Penpal

lettersandgifts:

I am looking for snail mail, mainly girls.

Of any country, but I have a preference for jersey.

I am currently handicapped there is only the courier that exudes my days. I love movies, animals (I live with two rats, two guinea pig and a rabbit) hello kitty japan my little pony ….You can contact me: daenerysdragonprincess@gmail.com

if you want to become my pen friend … (I would like to avoid African countries)

penpalworldwide:

Name: Jade
Age: 17
Location: USA (Michigan)

Looking for: internet friend and/or someone to maybe exchange snail-mail with. Gender/sexuality doesn’t matter. I’d like to talk daily, if possible.

More about me: I’m a very out going and kind person who makes one hell of a friend. I’m loyal, respectful, and trustworthy. I adore animals, (horses are my passion), and art. I like to paint, draw, write and read. I’m a professional when it comes to binge watching movies/Tv shows and enjoy lazy days aside from my normal active life. My family doesn’t travel a lot, so I plan to do a lot of traveling when I’m done with high school. (Also I’m homeschooled so I can talk pretty much whenever.) I’ve studied Spanish for 2 years so I know the basics and am decently fluent. I know some sign language but want to learn more.

Contact info:
Snapchat: jade.baksic
Kik: jadebaksic18
Instagram: jadebaksic
Tumblr: selflovinq
Email: writingacc18@gmail.com

I hope to meet some new friends!😊😊

penpalsover20:

First name: AlexLocation: North Dakota, USA
Age: 20
Tumblr URL: opalthea.tumblr.com
Relationship status: Married

About me: Hi! I’m a 20-year-old military wife and I’m looking for someone to be pen pals with. I’d love to have a snail mail pen pal (I love writing long letters and sending small packages), but email works as well. Please message me via my Tumblr to get further contact information!

Hobbies: Tabletop gaming (Pathfinder, specifically), watching Netflix, crocheting, studying, playing with my dog, hanging out with my husband, playing Overwatch.