supportivepenpals:

Name: shaidea (OR shawds/shai)
Age: 18
Location: ontario, canada
Diagnosis: anxiety, mdd (major depression), bulimia, ptsd, (also currently 82 days clean of self harm)
Interests/Hobbies: music fanatic (not musically talented really), obsessed with photography and art, reading, writing, piercings, tattoos among many other things!! i have a girlfriend who i’m extremely in love with do not judge.
Music: strokes, mgmt, bleeding knees club/wax witches, girlpool, colleen green, casinos, surf curse, cherry glazerr, the garden, frank ocean, ofwgkta, the drums, and soooo many more.
TV Shows/Movies: stranger things, ahs, archer, greys anatomy, brickleberry, bob’s burgers, the office, its always sunny in philly, clerks, mallrats, dogma, boys n the hood, etc.
What you are looking for in a penpal? someone with similar interest as me and is understanding and not discriminatory in any way. of any gender, no judgement, just looking for some great friends!! preferably snail mail i like handwriting and sending cool stuff.
Contact? twitter & instagram: @lilhex__ (2 underscores) tumblr: uglygrrrlgang.tumblr.com email: shaideawalker98@gmail.com

How’s It Goin’

penpalslgbt:

My name is Rohan I’m 32 year old ftm from Oregon.  I am on here to meet new people and make new friends.  I love footy, baseball, hockey, hunting, fishing, cooking & drawing.  

  I like action, thriller, horror & comedies in films as well as shows.  I like all types of music from country to jpop i listen to it all.  

  Anything else just ask.  If you want to be a penpal fill free to hit me up at rohan.trujillo@gmail.com

Y’all have a great one!

SNAIL MAIL

penpalsover20:

Hey everyone! My name is Nipuni and I’m 19 years old ( my b’day- 12th November).  

I’m looking to find a pen pal to send snail mail to (preferably around the age of 19-26, female , from China,Japan, Singapore, or Taiwan ). 

Interests: I love crafting, reading, writing letters, Japan, Nature, cats, art, collecting stamps, sticker, postcards and cute things, Diseny

 I’d love to find someone who’s interested in a long-term type of deal, and someone I can talk about anything with. I tend to put effort into my letters, I love decorating them, and adding cute things to send, so it would be cool to find someone who’s interested in doing the same.

tumblr: snailmaillover

penpalworldwide:

Hello. My name is Fernanda. I’m 19 and I live in Williamsburg, Virginia. I am a sophomore in college. I still don’t know what I would like to study. I love to learn and travel. I speak English, Spanish and a smattering of French. I love to write and I would like to make new friends from all over the world.
Music: My taste in music is very wide spread. Although I like to listen to things like Mac Miller and Drake, I also love to listen to Panic! At the Disco, Fall Out Boy, and Adele. I love to listen to new albums and explore new genres.
Books: I’m really into fantasy. I love the Game of Thrones series by George RR Martin. I am currently reading Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel García Marquez. My favorite novel is Como Aqua Para Chocolate by Laura Esquivel.
Tv and Movies: I love The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones of course. Bojack Horseman, nature documentaries, Breaking Bad, Narcos, Americas Next Top Model. I love to watch movies. Foriegn films are always fun.

Contact me at my blog: floriferaa.tumblr.com or my email fernandafloresp@gmail.com.