theplaceforpenpals:

Hey! My name is Chloe, I’m 15 and I live in Louisiana, USA. I was born in Louisiana and when I turned 5, I moved to Wisconsin and lived there till I was 14. About a year ago my family and I moved back home and now I live in Louisiana again and I love it. 

Some of the things I enjoy are learning, reading, writing, and playing with my dog. 

I think it would be amazing to get to know someone through letters and that’s why I’m not telling too much about myself. I’m a very open-minded person and I don’t judge at all. I hope to hear from some people soon! Bye 🙂


My Email:
Thorne89chloe @ gmail.com

letsmakepenpals:

Name: Deyon S. White
Age: 17 (18 on May 26)
Location: Louisiana, USA
Gender: Male
Sexuality: Gay
Email: deyonwhite633@gmail.com

Hello, I’m Deyon. I’m a very weird individual. Lol I’m also very sweet. I’m looking for someone to chat with and explore the world with.

Interest: I love to sing, read, write, & explore. I would like someone to share some of these with. I love horror films & romantic novels. Comedy? Yes!! Madea is my baby! Haha… Foreign friends would be nice. I plan to travel the world and learn the many aspects of different cultures.

Music: Melanie Martinez, Lana Del Rey, Jazmine Sullivan, Sufjan Stevens, Aurora, Panic At The Disco, Florence and the Machine, Eryn Allen Kane, Adele, Beyonce, Doja Cat, etc…

TV Shows: American Horror Story, Scream Queens, HTGAWM, If Loving You Is Wrong, THTHN, etc.

Books: Struck By Lightning, HARRY POTTER, 13 Reasons Why (Currently reading), Binge, Wuthering Heights, Dead City, etc.

●I don’t actually care about your sexuality or anything. I just would like a person with an amazing heart. I would love to have someone who shares my sexuality though. A GAY GUY FRIEND WOULD BE GREAT! Lol but overall anyone is welcome to chat with me.

Preferred Method of Contact: Email, etc…

theplaceforpenpals:

I am Gerald and I’m 19 years old. Born and raised in Africa particularly, Tanzania. I have been to Dubai, south Africa, UK, Kenya, Uganda,
and India. Currently I am in South Africa doing my undergrad studies. 

I play video games like a ten year old sometimes ( too much in other words). I love singing, I play the guitar, still a beginner but O my i feel like ed sheer-an already. I am funny, sarcastic and just love making others laugh. I like reading and mostly i write songs, poems and raps when i got nothing to do ( wanna hear one of my poems? ahem “ she has blue colored eyes like a sapphire…., I’ll save it for another day) I like long walks at the beach, maybe is because i practically reside near one. I so love the piano,its a shame i never got to try it out.I love the sound it produces. I am a music lover (my ever faithful girlfriend), and lucky me i got to grow up movie watching.. comedies and horror are amazing..though the normal once are okay to. tell me a song and I am like an open modern and past juke box. I play soccer more of a left winger.

So I am looking for a long term friendship relationship. Not those which last for like 2 days 🙁

For snail mail…It will take sometime since I actually do not own a mail box yet in South Africa. And race, gender and age does not matter 🙂

if you read this all and your still interested you know what to do..
do not be a stranger

Contact – geraldtoodope.tumblr.com/

penpalworldwide:

Name: Stevie
Age: 17; birthday is September 5th
Gender: female and agender, pronouns are she/her
Language(s): English
Location: Canada
Interests & hobbies: I love learning about history. I’m going to university for it next year. I’m a practitioner of witchcraft. I love reading and writing. My favorite author is Sarah J Maas, and I’m working on a fantasy novel of my own. Currently reading Shadow & Bone. Rainy days are the best days, and I love autumn. Tea is my life. I love cooking and taking care of people when they’re sick. Please note I am mentally ill. I’m also LGBTQ+. 
Likes: Pie, cherries, music, birds, Crywank (the worst named band in the world), camping, nature, plants, cherry cola, milkshakes
Dislikes: Ignorance, discrimination, cauliflower, ham loaf, sand
What I wish for in a pen pal: Someone’s who’s kind and easy to talk to and won’t judge me. Someone with a wanderlust and a yearn for knowledge like my own.
How to contact me: Either on my tumblr, xcherryluv, or at bitterxcherry@gmail.com. I’ll be accepting messages for a month (until June 30th).

letsmakepenpals:

First name: Maie

Gender: Female

Age: 18

Location: Canada 

Languages I speak: English, French, Arabic y un poco de espanol 

Films/Documentaries: Disney’s The Hunchback of Notre Dame, Girl on a Bicycle, The Punk Singer, The Other F Word,  Foo Fighters: Back and Forth, Moonrise Kingdom, Inside Out

TV Shows: Jane the Virgin, Once Upon a Time, Scrubs, Psych, Chuck, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Misfits, Heroes, Gilmore Girls

Music: I like rock music and a lot of sub genres of rock that I’m too lazy to name. My favourite band is Foo Fighters.

Other interests/hobbies: I love to read, write, sing, act, and pretend like I still remember how to play guitar.

Preferences:

Age: 18+

Language: English, French or Spanish

Preferred method of contact: Email : dweebywriter@hotmail.com

KakaoTalk: dweebywriter