theplaceforpenpals:

Hi! I’m Jennifer (17) and I’m from a little town in Northern Ireland.

Gender or location doesn’t matter as long as you’re interested in having a good chat!

I enjoy reading, long walks on the beach or the mountains beside my house, singing Kate bush, Bowie and Adele songs in the shower and forever petting my dog and cat incase either gets jealous of the other…

I’m a sucker for pretty stationary so I’d love to write letters and send packages but if you’d prefer to email that’s grand too!

Contact me through this if you’d like
( theprettylittlethingblog.tumblr.com/ )
or ( jennifertaylor03 @ outlook. com ) 

Have a great day!

Hello there!!

letsmakepenpals:

Hello!! My name is Bethany and I am a 16 year old (turning 17 in March) from England. I am just looking for someone to talk to online, around the same age as me (15-19) and ideally from a different country to me, a bonus if you speak another language as well as English because I am really keen on learning languages and I really want to travel to lots of other countries to because I love the change in culture and climate and just the fun of it!! I have learned a bit of French, but I am eager to learn any other language too, so if we become friends I hope you will be able to help me learn your language! I am also looking for someone to just chat to, I’m a great listener if you feel like ranting or need advice or just a friend to talk to, but I am looking for someone who shares these following interests (become fandom buddies!!) with me and is keen to discuss or fangirl over them!

MUSIC: Music is a very big part of my life; I play several instruments but I love just listening to music (I literally listen to music 24 hours of the day!!) and like to explore new artists, so I will listen to your fave artists too! My absolute favourite artist who I fangirl over (and also have a Tumblr blog dedicated to him, no biggie) is Ed Sheeran, so if you are a Sheerio hit me up immediately!! Other artists I like include James Bay, Jack Garratt, George Ezra, Hozier, Jamie Lawson, The Weeknd, Passenger, Saint Raymond, Foy Vance, Rizzle Kicks, The 1975, Troye Sivan (this list could go on forever, and these are just the people I listen to regularly, there are many more I listen to!!)
BOOKS: Harry Potter, Divergent series, The Hunger Games, books by John Green
TV SHOWS: American Horror Story, Pretty Little Liars, Once Upon A Time and a couple others
FUTURE: At the moment, I am studying for my A Levels taking Maths, Further Maths, Biology and Chemistry. I am really interested in medicine and hope to go into Biochemical Engineering or Pharmaceutical Science one day (as you can see I’m just a *little* bit nerdy, but hey what’s wrong with that)

I hope you like the sound of me! I can be quite shy in person or when we first start talking, but once you get to know me I’m a little bit crazy!! If we have some common interests and you want to chat, contact me via my Tumblr account and maybe we can use other social media once we begin talking, and maybe even a couple of snail mail letters here and there or even some parcels with little things like sweets or something!! Tumblr: @snazzy-edsheeran

lettersandgifts:

Hey y’all! My name is Kyy short for Kyleigh. Im 21 years old and i am from good ol texas. I love reading and writing. Im way into Edgar Allen Poe! I love just about any music as long as it had a good beat to it( love the beatles). Watch a ton of animes. Also love tattoos piercings. I like talking as though I’m from a different time period. I like to be goofy and spontaneous. If you want to me an honest person that doesnt hold back, i am one of them. I speak my mind. I dont judge c:

And im just looking to a new friend. I love meeting new people who have some stuff in common with. Who has a wonderful imagination. And it doesnt matter who you are, if you need a friend ill always be there 🙂

My email is:kyleighyarbrough@hotmail.com

Hope to hear back from y’all soon:D

letsmakepenpals:

Name: Alexandra

Age: 18

Location: Sweden

Languages: Swedish(fluent), English (fluent), German (not fluent but quite good).

Interests: Well I love math and physics for starters, I just love to understand how the world around us works. I also adore traveling and reading. My favourite book series are Harry Potter and I can read anything written by John Green, Rainbow Rowell or Stephen King. I also like to cook since I am a vegetarian who is slowly trying to be vegan it is necessary.

I play the violin and have been doing so for almost a year now ( I know I started late). I do not have that many favourite bands but I like Paramore and Panic! at the disco. I can also listen to some classical music 🙂

 I like to watch Tv-shows and my current favourites are: The Big Bang Theory, Orange is the new Black and Pretty Little liars. I also love the animes Attack on Titan and Death Note.

Personality: I am very ambitious about the things that I love but if I do not have any interest for something I will not do it. They are planing on testing me for ADHD and I am daydreamer to say the least. I am quite introverted in real life but once you get to know me I will be there for you.

My perfect penpal: Your age, sexuality, gender, location or race does not matter to me. I would  like to find someone with similiar interests but I can almost always make it work with anyone 🙂 I know that a lot of people here are artistic and like to send drawings and I will do my best but my handwriting is really bad xD I would like to have someone with whom I can talk to over the internet, on kik or skype for example, as well as sending mail and gifts. I would like to get to know someone deep down and be their friend. If you want to talk about your anxiety or your fears or your problems I will be there for you. If you are a very happy person I will talk to you too of course 😀

If you are interested please send me an E-mail.

E-mail: alewer97@gmail.com

welovesnailmail:

Hello, my name is Nikita but you may call me Nikki if you wish. I am 20 years old. I live in Brooklyn, New York. I am currently taking a year off of college. My major is Liberal Arts into Human Services. I used to be an active volunteer with Animal Care and Control, giving dogs of all sizes and ages walks. I have a pet morkie [yorkie/maltese mix]. I enjoy journaling, writing, going out with friends. I spend to much time on tumblr and youtube. I love watching beauty and gaming videos. My favorite youtubers are Jaclyn Hill, Zoella, Achievement Hunters, Lifesimmer, people like that. My favorite music is, Latin, Rock/Alternative Rock, and Pop. I prefer writing and reading in English, even though I’m trying to expand my Spanish. I would like a pen pal from the ages of 18 – 25, gender doesn’t matter. I would prefer someone from somewhere in the US but i wouldn’t mind international. This is my first time ever trying pen pals and I would like to do this for a long time.

You may message me here on tumblr at nikkionic.tumblr.com or even at my email nikitaperez1996@yahoo.com