snailmaillovers:

Hello ! I want to penpal for ages. But now, I’ve got plenty of time to begin this adventure.

About me : I’m Margaux, I’m 21 and obviously I’m a girl. I’m french. I’m a student in literature, I’m beginning my master’s degree. I speak both french and english. I’d love to learn other languages.

What I like, hobbies : I love reading and literature, watching movies (almost every kind of them) and tv shows, I love art and visiting museums, historical places… History is something I love too. I’m a comic-book addict, I love tea and cats (a lot). I also like to write and to customize things. The internet is also something a like (too much, maybe).

What I’m looking for in a penpal :

Firstly, I don’t care if you are a boy or a girl, where you live, your sexuality, your skin colour doesn’t matter at all, everybody kind and friendly is welcome ! Obviously, it would be much better if you speak english so we can communiate, but as I said I’m eager to discover new languages.

I see a penpal as someone I can share and talk about things we both like but also as an opportunity to discover new things. I’m looking for open-minded people ready to talk about what they like but also to discuss more serious topics and issues. I’d like to find someone ready to start this adventure, taking it seriously, someone who really wants to be involve, who would write more than one or two letters. Indeed, I’d like to snail mail.

To contact me, you can send a message on my tumblr (yes, it’s empty for now but I will answer, and also post things latter, haha) : http://thebubblegumquinn.tumblr.com

Thank you for reading ! ♥

theplaceforpenpals:

Hello, My name’s Mariana I’m from Bulgaria. I’m 20 visually impaired student in a high school. When I’m on holiday I stay in a small village with my grandma. 

I like listening to the sounds of the nature music except rock I also like learning languages, swimming, technology, reading or listening to audio books playing games on the web, solving mat problems. 

I don’t like telling lies. 

I’d like to know everything about italy italian language too

If you’re interested you can contact me using marianarumenova9 @ gmail.com or skype: maniana95979   

I started to learn python as my first programming language if you know python and you’d like to help you can contact me.    

It’s so difficult to become a ham radio operator in my country but I’m planning to get license and I won’t give up!

lettersandgifts:

Hello all! My name is Casey and I’m an art student currently living in the US. I am 19 and female and I just love sending letters and receiving them! I already have two other pen pals, so I’m a reliable pen pal who doesn’t just give up on the second letter…

A little about me:

As I said, I am an artist and am currently working towards a B.F.A in Illustration, with a minor in video game design. That’s right, I love video games! I also recently purchased a DSLR camera and love taking pictures! I work in both traditional and digital media, and love basically every form of art. I danced 9 years of ballet and continue with yoga now. My ideal pen-friend would be someone who would be willing to send/receive art, small and inexpensive gifts, and of course stimulating conversation beyond just reciting what you did that day.

I am looking for a genuine friend! Please contact me if you are interested!  

Preferably I am looking for another female, 17-25. You don’t have to be an artist, but it’s a bonus! 

casey.avellone@gmail.com

lettersandgifts:

Hi, I’m Hiiro.

I’m African American, Japanese, and Polish. I am 17 years old from NC, USA. I can speak English and some Spanish.

For my pen pal they can live anywhere in the world and I’m looking for a long time friend also. I’m looking for snail mail, letters, or packages, I’d love to send you some cute handmade drawings, stickers and crafts. Also if you speak any other languages I would love to learn them.

You can message me here prinvcesslo.tumblr.com

Let’s be friends

lettersandgifts:

Hi!!! Im Cidny, I’m 17 years old from the U.S. (Iowa to be exact). I love love love reading in my pastime. I don’t watch much regular TV but I do watch Netflix a lot (OITNB, Supernatural, New Girl, SVU, Once Upon a Time, Friends). I’d love to find someone 16-19, female to be friends with and send cutsey little letters and gifts and make things for. I’d prefer US just for shipping BUT anywhere is fine!!!!!! My tumblr url is morelikehardbore.tumblr.com feel free to message me!!!