Snail mail. Long letters and packages and stamps and craziness

longletterpenpals:

Name: Hippy
Age: 26 (nearing 27!)
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Contact: spicedapplepie.tumblr.com
About me: I’m a witch who finds her home on the island of Newfoundland. I’m a collector of stamps, postcards, bones, stones and flora. I am most happy when in the woods on my own. I write fiction, I write heavily in my journal and I’m an avid reader. I try to find beauty in everything, and am still on a journey of self discovery.
What would you like to send/receive?: Snail mail. Long letters and packages and stamps and craziness. I’d like so send people charms and other magical items I create as well if they’d accept them. (:
Who would you like to send and receive mail from?: Any gender, any race, anywhere! For safety I don’t want anyone too young. That might come across as creepy, yes?
What countries would you like to receive mail from and send to?: I don’t even care. 

supportivepenpals:

Name: Katelyn, but I much prefer Kate.

Age: 22

Location: Oregon, USA.

Diagnosis: Borderline Personality Disorder, severe anxiety, and PTSD.

Interests/hobbies: Writing short stories and vignettes, reading lots of books (especially fantasy and auto/biographies), petting other peoples cats,…

letsmakepenpals:

First name: Slavomíra

Age: 17

Location: Slovakia

Languages I speak: English, Slovak (obviously), a bit of French, German and Spanish

Email/Tumblr: slafqa@gmail.com   /// leechi

I love reading books, writing, learning languages and playing the guitar, listening to music (indie rock mainly, but I am into many genres!) like Arctic Monkeys, Royal Blood, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Florence + The Machine, Hozier, The Vaccines, Wolf Alice…

The main reason why I’m submitting here is that I love writing/getting emails and letters 🙂 I already have some penpals and it’s the best thing ever 🙂 
I am also into cycling, maps, discovering human nature and travelling!

No matter where you are from, what gender or religion, please feel free to contact me 🙂 I would love to be your penpal. I prefer writing letters to emails, but it is nice to start with emails first 

findapenpal:

Sooo i know I have posted on here before, but I just love meeting new people, and penpal’ing is my new hobby!

Name: Chloe 
Age: 21 as of last weekend 😀
Country: Australia (the land down under) 
Gender: i am female.. 

Languages: only english and the very words of italian 

Interests/Hobbies: well i love writing to penpals, i play netball, i enjoy going to the beach and reading novels, thats a big passion of mine, watching movies and tv shows..

Personal message: if you’re interested in being my penpal that would be awesome! I’m an easy going person 😀
Contact info (email or Tumblr): 

chloewhiteside@hotmail.com 

aussiebabexoxoaussiebabexoxo.tumblr.com

About the penpal/s I’m looking for- anyone who is willing to send letters 🙂 

Countries: any! please i don’t mind
Gender: female please 🙂 
Age group: 20-28
Languages: any but english 
Email, snail mail or both: both would be cool
Anything else: just send messages 🙂 

findapenpal:

Name: Shelby
Age: 16
Country: Canada
Gender: Agender (they/them or she/her)
Languages: English
Interests/Hobbies: embroidery, ghibli, sports anime, art enthusiast, classical music, 21p, tfb, musicals
Personal message: damn whats personal anymoer tho
Contact info (email or Tumblr): phrygiia.tumblr.com

About the penpal/s I’m looking for- i’d love a snialmail penpal to send letters and trinkets and pressed flowers and postcards to!!!
Countries: anywhere for letters, but i prefer north america for care packs etc
Gender: doesnt matter!!
Age group: 15-20 id say
Languages: I only speak english, and I little french sooo, either of those
Email, snail mail or both: snail mail!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anything else: please be my friend i want snail mail for the aesthetic appeal