penpalworldwide:

Hey, my name is Nox. I’m from the west coast of the United States. I’m 17 years old and I turn 18 this year. I’m a bisexual guy and I would love to find someone to talk to.
I’ve traveled all over the world, so it’s been kinda difficult for me to put down roots, so I don’t have a lot friends. It’s honestly kind of lonely, and I want to connect to someone.
I love learning different languages, and learning about different cultures, so it would be amazing if I could have penpal from another country.
I can speak English the most fluently, but I know french as well, and I’m teaching myself Hindi, Japanese, and Spanish. A goal of mine is to become a Polyglot.
I love lots of different types of music but I especially love indie and indie pop music. I’m also building up a vinyl collection because I love listening to old music like the Beatles, Michael Jackson, Fleetwood Mac, etc. Definitely an audiophile.
I love to read, and when I get time, I like to write poetry and short stories occasionally.
I’m very interested in international relations and politics and am considering a degree in that in University. As well as a degree in business.
I would love to find a penpal who could talk to me about shallow superficial things like tv and fashion, but also deep things like the universe and our purpose on Earth.
I’m very sarcastic, and I love dogs.
Harry Potter lover. Slytherin and Wampus. Wolf Patronus. Feminist. Hopeless romantic.
Just some TV shows I love: supernatural, doctor who, avatar the last Airbender, Rick and Morty, madam Secretary, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn nine nine, etc.
I’m an ENTP and an insomniac. And a coffee lover( I feel like that might be tied to my insomnia lol) . If we become friends I’m sharing my 2am thoughts with you.
Trying to teach myself to cook, because I’m a foodie and love trying new foods.
I’ve recently gotten into photography especially documentary photography.
I’m very open minded and pretty liberal, tho I identify as an independent if you care about politics.
I’d love book,tv, movie, music recommendations and I’d love to share my favorites with you.

Preferences: Ages: 15-21
I’m bisexual, and I don’t tolerate any homophobia, so if you are homophobic don’t contact me.
Same applies to transphobes, xenophobes, anti-feminists

I can’t really afford snail mail rn, but if we connect really well, I’d be open to it. Once we get to know each other better, I’d love to share my Instagram and Snapchat.

Tumblr: @rebelliouswolf
Email: noxknight777@gmail.com

Leave a Comment