Not just letters, but a friend of adventures.

penpalworldwide:

Name: Francesca
Age: 23
Gender: Female
Language(s): Native italian, i speack fluent english, french not so bad and basic arabic. 
Location:  Italy
Interests & hobbies: I got several interests, depending on different period and feelings in my life. I consider myself a passionated etno-linguist, so I am almost graduate at University in linguistic subjects and foreign lanuages. I’d love to travel the entire world and know each culture of it. I also love literature, poetry, novel, classicals, and many other kind of reading. 

I listen to several kind of music, but I don’t play any instrument, I just love to sing. I like animals, landscapes, adventures, travel blog, joyful people (I am too), brilliant people and art. I like tv series like House M.D., The Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Orange is the new Black, Two Broke girls, How I met you mother ecc.

I love to hear about travel stories, peoples going around with a bag on their back. I like to do it too, and I hope I will experience travels including long period living and working in different countries. 

So, here occur my definition of penpal: a friend who shares common interests and becomes important for life. In my case, I would like to know someone with the same passion for the world, who want to know me in real life, travel with me and have fun. My dream is to find a friend (broke as me) who find a way to use our passions in order to earn money on the internet with, and go around the world.   

I am not so good describing myself and my intentions, but if you understand my dreams and like it you can contact me.

How to contact me: Tumblr: laviedanslenfer 

email: ciaofrancesca@hotmail.it

Leave a Comment