penpalslgbt:

Hi! My name is Icarus, and I am a 26 year old, queer female in rural California (like farmlands, not the beach, haha.) I am going to school for baking and making confectioneries, so when I send gift packages they usually include something to snack on(so if you have allergies or dietary concerns please let me know!) I also do homebrewing so if your over 21 I could include some homemade beer in gift packages. If not, I still love exchanging art and photos.

I feel like i have too many interests and hobbies to list… baking, candy making, homebrewing, trying and failing at fitness, animal rescue, I’m trying to learn Vietnamese and learn the ukulele?? I love to draw but I’m no good at it, I’m becoming a certified beer judge.. that’s actually a thing and it’s really cool I think.

I’m really into old and new anime & videogames. I just started collecting comic books and I am head over heels in love. A list of my favorite pop culture off the top of my head: Wonder Woman, Steven Universe, Superman, Batman, My Hero Academia, Yu Yu Hakusho, Basilisk, Red Dead Redemption, Dragon Ball Z, vampires, werewolves, Lord of the Rings, Ark:Survival Evolved, and a lot more.

I’m open to domestic or international penpals. Even if its not an exotic exchange, it’s still nice to have someone to talk to and be casual friends I think, so no pressure on wherever you are, whoever you are and whatever you do, I think I would really like to meet you. My only hard nos on penpalling are that I’m not looking to correspond with anyone in a correctional facility and I am not looking for anyone who wants a romantic relationship. I am sorry but I am just not interested in those things.

Anyway! That was long but if you want to be penpals just send me a message or an email. I can give you my address if you want to send the first letter. If not, I am happy to send out the first one.
My email is: 91icarus @ gmail . com

August 5, 2017

Leave a Comment