theplaceforpenpals:

Hello there! My name is Emma, I’m 17, and I reside in the great state of Texas, US 😀

  • I’m an introverted person and it can be hard for me to open up to new people (especially in real life), and I thought having a pen pal would be a really cool way for me to make friends without me technically having to be “social” and with me moving off to college in a few months. 
  • I live inside my own little world a lot, but sometimes I like to step outside of it and enjoy life from a new perspective. I’m going to college to major in Psychology, in hopes of becoming a forensic psychologist.
  • I’m a pretty average person. I like aesthetics a lot and I tend to make my own from time to time. 
  • I love a lot of different types of music, I’m always open to music suggestions.
  • I read and write a lot, I want to be an author when I get older (kinda cliche , right?). I’m looking to make a summer reading list, so I would love to hear your book suggestions 🙂
  • When I’m not reading or writing, I’m watching Netflix. I like to binge watch and rewatch The Office and Trailer Park Boys.
  • I travel…a lot. 
    • Fun Fact: I’ve been to all 50 states. 
  • Photography is another one of my passions, I spend hours searching for the perfect photography spot and things to photograph.
  • I’m not very good at talking about myself, so I guess I should end this here. 

I don’t have a “perfect” pen pal in mind, I just would like to talk to someone around my age, it doesn’t matter where you’re from or what gender you are. Just please be a kind human being. 🙂

Feel free to message me at any of the below:
Tumblr
: emmagraycnwaters.tumblr.com/
Email: foxmulderstillbelieves @ Gmail . com 
(no spaces in the email, I’m just trying to avoid spam!)

I hope you have a lovely day!

Leave a Comment