theplaceforpenpals:

Hello!  I am Tasia.  I am 24 (almost 25) and live in Michigan, USA. I am in law school in the US, but am currently participating in a summer study abroad in Japan.

  • I love reading, writing, drawing, my friends, photography, nature, music, food, walking, anime, manga, video games, running, coloring books, playing instruments, comics, animals (both stuffed and real), learning new languages (currently working on Japanese), trying new things, dessert, people being true to themselves, and so much more. I watch C-Span and random documentaries for fun. I collect currency from different countries. I am a tea and coffee lover.

I’m looking for someone to talk with. I would love if you were from a different country, or at the very least, a different state. I would love to learn about you and your culture! I don’t care if we don’t have the same likes. You can hate everything I love, and I still want to talk to you. I believe life is too short to write someone off because of their interests. Everyone has their own story, and I want to hear it.

I am willing to do snail mail, email, cultural exchange, and art exchanges. Anything that makes you feel most comfortable. Also I would love if you respond regularly. I used to have tons of penpals and would love to start back writing.  I love talking to them. I do prefer if you are 21-28 years old, if you are younger or older than that age frame please feel free to follow and shoot me messages. I’ve never changed my Tumblr url, and will never change it 🙂 I can’t wait to talk to you!

How to contact me: ingenuityfortress.tumblr.com

Leave a Comment