hello can we be friends

penpalworldwide:

Name: Lena
Age: 16 (17 8th of june)
Gender: female
Language(s): fluent danish & english, a bit spanish and german
Location: Denmark

Interests & hobbies: I love music, I sing and play a bit piano. I want to get a ukulele in the future. My passion is acting, but I don’t have a lot of acting-opportunities where I Iive. I love to hang out with my friends and also get to know different kinds of people. I do love to be alone as well though. I’m vegetarian wuhu.

Likes:

all sorts of music, a lot of deep dark indie music. Some musicians i like are:

london grammar, marika hackman, lana del rey, foals, marina&thediamonds, hozier, nothing but thieves, alt-J, Lorde, trove sivan..

Dank memes (i have a strange sense of humor). I’ve bingewatched a lot of shows like: orange is the new black, jane the virgin, american horror story, 13 reasons why, SKAM, breaking bad, modern family

I love Rupauls Drag Race, it gives me life. I’m into makeup. Some of my friends forced me to watch K-drama so i like that a teenie-bit. I’m all in for animals rights. I like musicals. Big fan of the “art hoe”-aestethic. I like to thrift-shop .

Openminded or/and spontaneous people. 

Dislikes: Hateful or/and small-minded people. People who puts themselves above others. 

What I wish for in a pen pal: just a nice and openminded person who maybe has a cool taste in music.

How to contact me: tumblr: haveyouheardmeontheradio

instagram: lenathecurlyone

mail: lenaaac@hotmail.com

Leave a Comment