Searching for…

theplaceforpenpals:

Hello, my name is Fabianie. I am 18 years old and live in Germany

About me: I´m an open very caring person who is willing to help and doesn`t care about your gender, appearance etc.

I hope to find someone who is really interested in a long  friendship. I want to improve my english skills (i had someone help me with this) and to connect friendships.( I`m also learning spanish, by the way). This is my first time searching for a pen-pal friend

  • I`m into shows, such as: Scandal, The Blacklist, Blindspot, PLL, BBC Sherlock Holmes, Prison break, How to get away with a murder, Shades of blue etc… (I also started to watch Animes)  
  • Movies: First of all I have to say that I am really into B-movies and K-dramas, I watched The Imitation Game, Chloe, Stoker, 96 Hours, Gone, The purge, Nerve, Don`t Breathe, Girl on the train and  I am going to watch The Danish Girl etc. (And yes I love thriller, crime and drama)
  • Actually I listen to everything. Very old music such as seven days from craig david to anne-marie ciao adios, even music in languages I don`t understand. I like the 1975, Arctic Monkeys, Rihanna, Beyonce, Anne-Marie ….

In my free time, I do a lot with my friends. Go to the cinema or to the mall. I like to write and to talk with my friends. I use to draw, before, a lot  and I am starting again.

In the future I want to travel a lot. Meet new people, cultures, countries. This is one of the reason that I am looking for a pen-pal friend. So hope I will find you 🙂

Preferences:

  • Age: 17-20
  • Exchange: E-Mail, Tumblr
  • German, English (improving), Spanish (learning)

You can contact me by my E-Mail: 
or send a message to my tumblr account:
itsmiworld.tumblr.com/

Leave a Comment