penpalworldwide:

Name: Lisa
Age: 21
Gender: Genderfluid she/her pronouns
Language(s): English
Location: Colorado, USA
Interests & hobbies: Wow, my mind went so blank as soon as I got to this point. =) I’m an artist, I sketch and paint, I am also a poet and a writer. I love being outdoors and hiking. I mostly listen to metal. Avatar, Black Veil Brides, Five Finger Death Punch, Children of Bodom, Halestorm, and the like. But I also listen to a lot of other stuff. I have a small rat terrier named Razzmatazz. I collect oddities and crystals, along with pictures of my friends/family and button-pins. Quite a bit more as well but, like I said, my mind went pretty blank. 
Likes: I like hiking, swimming, stuffed animals, nick-nacks, animals, the rain, journaling, horseback riding, spending time with friends, taking pictures, pastel colors, space, Tumblr (which is basically my life lol)
Dislikes: Racism, sexism, bigots, TERFS, Close-mindedness, lobsters (they freak me out, oh golly)
What I wish for in a pen pal: I’d really like to send physical letters, as opposed to emails. I’ve never sent an actual letter before (technology, amiright) so I think it would be a lot of fun to try. I’d also like someone who’s close to my age (20-25), gender doesn’t matter to me at all =). I’d like a caring person who is also open minded. I like to learn about new things, so I’d love to hear about new cultures/food/music/past times/etc. I think it would be a lot of fun to trade art/pictures/doodles/poetry and the like. As I said above I collect pictures of my friends/family so I think that would also be a lot of fun too. 
How to contact me: My tumblr is @lisa-kitty and I’m almost always online (unless I’m asleep, which, I sleep quite a lot.) or my Instagram which is xx_lisa.kitty_xx 

Leave a Comment