penpalworldwide:

NameGabi
ASL21, F, TX
What Im looking for: Hi everyone! I am college student in need of a tour buddy/ pen pal!! First let me explain… I attend a local community college in my city. I recently got accepted into the study abroad program we have and going to be visiting Spain! I would like to have a friend that’s native to the city/state that can show me around so i wont be so alone while Im up there. I would love to keep in touch with the friend and eventually stay pen pals with them. I dont mind guy or girl, just as long as they are around 20-28
About me: Couple of things I know I am is funny, laidback, outgoing and blunt. Dont let the bluntness scare you tho , I just tell it how it is when asked haha. Im a very open minded person. 50% of me is like rocker/grunge, 30% is like gypsy/hobo/indie and the last 20% is girly. I LOVE animals! They are a huge part of my life. I like almost all kinds of music. Rock and indie are my fav,  A short list of ppl I listen to would b ; slipknot, motionless in white, issues ,Korn, 10 years ,chevelle, red hot chili peppers, nirvana ,twenty one pilots, panic! At the disco, staind, pierce the veil, Lana del Rey, logic, Sam smith ,ed sheeran, drake, Beyoncé, angus and Julia stone, bon iver, annnd arctic monkeys. 
As far as movies well I like realistic ,horror , comedy, and movies based on books. Disney classics, some Pixars too. For shows itll b like Shameless,orange is the new black, friends, bobs burgers, sword art online, naruto, fairy tail, spongebob, that 70s show, the walking dead,bates motel.
Thats all I can think of for now. If you would like to chat on here or through email or dont live in Spain and would sill like to be my pen pal im still available for any of those options! Ill also follow you on social media if you llike! check out my instagram so you can et a feel of who I am ♡

http://geeh-shit.tumblr.com/
instagram: gabiisha

Leave a Comment