longletterpenpals:

Name: Clarissa

Age: 22 years old (Will be 23 in a couple months)

 Location: Illinois, USA

Language: English (I don’t speak any other languages, because apparently I’m not cool enough, lol)

Who I would like to receive mail from: Anyone really! 🙂 I’m looking for someone to exchange letters (I prefer snail mail) with. These are great keepsakes as well! 🙂 It doesn’t matter your gender, or country, all that I ask is that you’re at least 20 (so I know I’m not writing to little kids, that’s kinda weird.)

About Me: My name is Clarissa, and I’m from the US. I’m 22 and have been married for just over 2 years to a wonderful man. I enjoy nature, TV/Movies, Video games, Music, and much more. I’m a person that has a wide variety of things I like so I guess its hard to describe myself.

Interests:

  • Some TV shoes (Supernatural, Sherlock, Dare Devil, Game of Thrones, and just started Firefly.)
  • I enjoy reading but I’m kinda picky on the books. I like fantasy/adventure/scifi stuff. 
  • I enjoy movies such as Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Lord of the Rings, the Marvel Cinematic Universe (I don’t read comics though), and Harry Potter.
  • I play a few video games, but I’m picky on those as well. Some of these include Skyrim, the Dragon Age Series, Minecraft, The Sims

Dreams and Goals

  • One of my biggest dreams is to travel. Maybe not see the whole world, but to at least leave the USA.
  • I’ve never had a pen pal before, even as a kid. I’ve always wanted one.
  • I want to write a book, I don’t know what about, but I want to.

Random Facts about me

  • I love things that are brightly colored (like neon colors) or sparkly, OR BOTH.
  • I practically die over cute things (baby animals, cute bumble bees, plushies, cute stationary)
  • Fall is my personal favorite time of year.
  • I have one tattoo, but I want more.
  • My favorite drink would have to be strong tea.

Contact me at:

Awesomebrinkman.tumblr.com

awesomebrinkman@gmail.com

(I really prefer to send snail mail – this way we can send doodles, trinkets, photos, etc.)

Leave a Comment