letsmakepenpals:

First name: Alyssa but somme of my nick names are Lyss, Lyssa, and Mousse?

Age: 17 (: My birthday is in January 

Location: USA, Massachusetts 

Languages I speak: English only but if you want to help me learn Spanish that would be a plus!! 

Email/Tumblr: Not sure if what this is asking me to do… but I honestly could decide between the too...and if it was asking what they are then here you go..My Tumblr is a mess of things I like there is no theme to it, feel free to look away-tofindmyself.tumblr.com and if you feel like chating feel free to email me at alyssacst.pierre @ gmail . com (sorry for the spaces its helps limit spam so I’ve been told) 

Books I like: I Like most books i pick up. I love the Lovely Bones and anything by John Green and Nicholas Sparks!

Films I like:I love anything Sappy. 

music I like:I listen to whatevers on but my personal favorite bands are Say Anything, Brand New, Death Cab for a Cutie, and other like it.

TV Shows I like: Finding Carter, Eye Candy, Cat Fish, 

Other interests: Hiking!, Writing, Crafts, ANIMALS!!! (yes even scalie ones)

What I would like in a Tumblr Buddy (age, location, language, gender): Age doesn’t matter but probably closer in age to me, so 16,17,18,19? You can live anywhere!, I can only speak English but if you want to help me learn Spanish that would be cool too! Gender doesn’t matter! 

( I am a LGBT+ supporter so please dont be mean if that comes up) 

Preferred method of contact: (Snail mail, email, Tumblr): SNAIL MAIL!! would be lovely! But if you want to email/message me here thats fine! 

Leave a Comment