theplaceforpenpals:

Hello, my name is Courtney-Erin! I’m 21 years old, I’m from Florida, US

I am a Senior, finishing up my undergrad in Classical Vocal Performance. Not exactly sure what I’m going to do with this degree yet, but it’s been fun. I would really like to find a pen-pal between the ages of 21-28 who wants to make a good, long-lasting friendship. I love making people feel welcome, like they can always come to me. However, I love having someone I can depend on to do the same. I would love to get to know someone who can share their experiences with me and can listen/help me through mine. I would really appreciate if my pen-pal could at least have a basic understanding of what anxiety can be like – the tolls it can take on someone both mentally and physically. Not in an overbearing way, but just enough to be open minded and respectful. Also, someone who just wants to build a unique friendship!

Likes: pineapple, golden retrievers, the sky, Disney, photography, dinosaurs, nature, nostalgia, deep conversations, iced coffee, sunshine, art, traveling, my grandparents, natural lighting, Netflix, and so much more.

Dislikes: spiders, shark attacks, crowds, filth, noisy upstairs neighbors, dishonest people, half cooked pasta, all black tennis shoes, writing the wrong date on your papers after a new year, people who don’t listen. 

I would love to contact each other via email or tumblr messaging – I do love snail mail, and we can do that from time to time, but I would really appreciate email. It’s more efficient.

My email is singingismyforever @ gmail.com
or you can follow me on tumblr!
marqueecourtneyerin.tumblr.com/

Random fact: I have two tattoos! One is on my back and it’s song lyrics of a song my choir recorded on our latest album. The other is on my ribcage and it’s “I love you” – one written in my grandpa’s handwriting, one in my grandma’s, and the other in my mothers. 

Leave a Comment