theplaceforpenpals:

Hello, My name is Maree (my friends call me Ree), Im Female & Im from Queensland, Australia. I’m 20 years old (turning 21 in October) 🙂 I can only speak english. But I am half Dutch and would love to learn the language.

I am looking for a friend/ penpal from others country because I want to understand different cultures language & more. I don’t really have any requirements for a Penpal except that you have to be over 20, nice. Eventually I would want to write long hand letters (snail mail) but at first I would prefer to email until I’m comfortable giving out my address.

I have never had a Pen pal before and I’m not very creative when it comes to writing, also my grammar sucks. However I’m really nice and down to earth. 

I love Demi Lovato (seeing her in convert was probably one of the best days of my life),Little Mix, Charlie Puth & more. My favorite movie is If I Stay or The Other Women. I am obsessed with Disney Films, I like horror/thriller movies but I can never watch them by myself and always need to a blanket to hide under. I mostly watch Pretty Little Liars, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Walking Dead or Empire. I watch a lot of Youtube mainly beauty channels but also Tyler Oakley, Joe Sugg, Alfie Deyes, Sprinkle of Glitter, Tanya Burr and Zoe Sugg.

I have a Dog, His name is Perkie and his 11. He is a Shit zu

I disliked swearing (I swear when I hurt myself or something, but honestly I find that there are other words you can use to replace swearing) 

You can contact me through :
Email: ree_prowd @ hotmail.com
Tumblr: anabundanceofmaree.tumblr.com/

Leave a Comment