Hello, I am maddie. :)

letsmakepenpals:

Hello I am Maddie,

I am 17yrs old(I will be 18 on 06/25/16), and I live in Minnesota. I am a senior in  High School. I prefer the name Lily. I am 17yrs old, and will be 18 on June 25th. I am female. I am asexual, homoromantic. I am also super supportive of the SAGA (LGBTAQIP+) community. I am an atheist. Just respect that please.

I love to read, write, crochet, listen to music, watch TV, and take walks.

Favorite Movies/TV Shows:

Deadpool is my #1 favorite movie of all time so far. Alice in wonderland (the one with Johnny Depp), Big Hero 6, Finding Nemo, and the woman in black. I love Sherlock, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, and some shows on adult swim.

Favorite Bands:

Motionless In white, Set It Off, Marilyn Manson, Pink, Kesha, Crown the empire, Bring me the horizon, Black Veil Brides, My Chemical Romance, The Used, and Motionless In White.

Favorite Books:

Thirteen reasons Why by Jay Asher, The book thief By Markus Zusak, Desperation by Stephen King, Salem’s Lot by Stephen King, and Twisted By Andrew E Kaufman. I love horror, thriller, mystery, and fanfictions. I also love to read amateur  writing, I usually write more gory, and adult oriented stories.

My Interests:

I am a huge fan of sociology, psychology, and science. I am also very politically focused, I am very liberal, I love to talk to people with different views because It is nice to be able to see things from another person’s perspective.

My perfect penpal:

Between the ages of 16-30

Your Sex, Gender, Race, Ethnicity, Sexuality, Romantic attraction,

Email: TigerLily9145@gmail.com

Leave a Comment