letsmakepenpals:

First name: Molly

Age: 20

Location: MI, USA

Languages I speak: English, basic (very basic) spanish, beginner ASL

Email/Tumblr: intheforrest.tumblr.com

Music I like: twenty one pilots, CHVRCHES, PVRIS, Vulfpeck, oldies, Justin Timberlake, Two Door Cinema Club, San Fermin, Pentatonix, S/he, Flo + the Machine, basically a lot of stuff besides country 😛

TV shows I like: Parks and Rec, Jessica Jones, Bob’s Burgers, Breaking Bad, HGTV, Jeopardy, Kimmy Schmidt, etc

Other interests: I’m studying Biology and hope to do conservation/wildlife monitoring work, so I love the outdoors (kayaking, cycling, hiking)! I love music, can play the saxophone and the ukulele, I just started cross stitching in my free time. Sometimes I get creative and write poetry. I like funny/stupid things.

What I would like in a Tumblr Buddy (age, location, language, gender)I’m looking for someone 18+, gender doesn’t matter but I am only looking for friendship:) I’d prefer someone who can speak english and if we end up snail mailing I think I would rather have a domestic pen pal just to keep cost down. It’d be cool to write back and forth with each other and develop a really good friendship, one where we can get to know each other, joke around, and share important aspects of our lives with each other. 

Preferred method of contact: (Snail mail, email, Tumblr): Tumblr messaging at first (intheforrest.tumblr.com) and once we find out if we’re a good fit and feel comfortable we can snail mail and send cute personalized letters and doo dads :))

Leave a Comment