theplaceforpenpals:

Hey all!^^ Well, I’m a 19 years old girl called Anna from a small European country that is famous for hungry people..yeah you guessed right, I’m Hungarian.:3 I currently live in Denmark with my Dutch boyfriend since we both go to school here, but we plan on moving to the Netherlands after we are done with our bachelors. I study Language and International Studies (English) and I plan on becoming an interpreter/translator or ambassador someday.c:

Likes include

  • languages (I speak Hungarian, English, German and Dutch, learning Danish and Spanish at the moment)
  • translating
  • reading (especially in foreign languages)
  • writing
  • Scandinavia and the Netherlands
  • music (like Arctic Monkeys, Imagine Dragons, Tom Odell, Rise Against, A Day To Remember, Papa Roach, Fall Out Boy, Bastille..you know^^)
  • videogaaames (League of Legends, Assassin’s Creed, Call of Duty, Left 4 Dead..girly stuff:D)
  • yoga
  • watching series (Breaking Bad, Grimm, Parks and Recreations, The Office, Modern Family, New Girl, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, etc)
  • writing short stories and letters
  • wondering about human rights issues; stuff like these.c:

Dislikes include

  • homophobes
  • racists
  • bullies
  • people trying to push their religion/beliefs down my throat
  • being told what to do
  • procastrinating all the time (but I do it anyways)
  • when I don’t believe in myself..

Random fact: I’m actually ¼ German but I’m the only person in my family that actually speaks German.

I am looking for people from any gender around 16-24 or so. 🙂 I would love to exchange snail mail and even small packages after we got to know each other a bit. I’d be glad to write with people from Scandinavia, the Netherlands or Germany, but tbh everyone is welcome^^

If you’re interested,please contact me on tumblr: 
ohtheforelsket.tumblr.com 
or in e-mail:
sallai.anna @ gmail. com

Hope to hear from you soon:3

Leave a Comment