newbie here (❁´▽`❁)*✲゚*

letsmakepenpals:

First name: Adèle

Age: 18

Location: Belgium for my studies,  but I am French girl (my parents live in France)

Languages I speak: French (my mother tongue), and I learn English (I suck in grammar so I try to work hard on it), Chinese at my university. Learn a bit spanish the three last years. Lost all my deutsch.

Email/Tumblr: himespleepintogarden.tumblr.com

Books/Films/TV Shows/music I like: I don’t really have time to read books but I love them and if you give me some titles you like I’ll see to read it! I love too much film for choose one of them but I like Tim Burton’s movies and I watch a lot of anime, a looooot. I love them. I watch Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Mistresses,…and I really love music too. I listen music all the time, I like indie, rock, jpop/kpop, pop, chill musics, but I listen any kind of music.

Other interests: I loooove play video games (currently playing League of Legends, Tales of games, Zelda and a lot of game, I start to play very young), japanese culture and anime, food, draw, sing,… °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

What I would like in a Tumblr Buddy : between 16-25 and I prefer a girl, but it does not matter. I prefer someone who speak english because I would like to improve my english and I can learn you my language too (french) if you want!

Preferred method of contact: (Snail mail, email, Tumblr): I prefer e-mail, tumblr message, discord or whatever but it is more simple for me to text with you via internet more than letters.

I can give you some pictures of me when we speak together because I am too shy and I don’t want to put my head on tumblr. (๑´ㅂ`๑)

Leave a Comment