theplaceforpenpals:

Name: Berlin

Location: USA, Texas

The Basics: Hi there! My name is Berlin & i’m a 20 year old student studying theatre technical production. I’m looking forward to making new friends in many different locations to talk about anything & everything under the sun. I tend to be quite shy around new people or people I’m acquainted with, but once I feel comfortable I have no shame making a fool out of myself. Haha, essentially I’m a goof ball! I’m in the house Hufflepuff with the Meyers Briggs type INFJ and I get along with just about anybody until they have wronged me or fellow friend. 

Likes: Mac & Cheese pizza, tea, broccoli, animals, anime of all sorts, games (board, cards, xbox, puzzles), cartoons, ninja turtles, Scott pilgrim versus the world, dazed and confused, rocky horror picture show, my neighbor Totoro, game of thrones, bob’s burgers, vikings, tattoos, glitter jelly shoes, stickers, crafting, stationary, mugs, classic rock, alternative, fleetwood mac, Florence and the machine, and a lot, lot more

Dislikes: Rude people, complicated situations, white foods (mayo, whip cream, sour cream, feta cheese, etc.) , close minded people, selfishness, spicy foods

Fun Fact! I had a naked kitty (Sphynx) before I left for college! He’s a cutie

Penpal: I’m not too picky about penpals, but I do prefer someone around my age. I would like to mostly send letters & maybe packages later down the line especially if you are from another country.

Contact me ✌
Tumbrl url: dandyspacekitten.tumblr.com/
Email: ( bap86 @ txstate  .edu )

Leave a Comment