letsmakepenpals:

me! D:

First name: Lainee!

Age: 17 (I turn 18 on 10/01/15.)

FUN FACT: I AM NATIVE AMERICAN.

Location: SD, USA

Languages I speak: English.

Email/Tumblr:

scottlainee101.ls@gmail.com

probablynotacelebrity.tumblr.com

Books/Films/TV Shows/music I like: Harry Potter, Wicked, I literally cannot even think right now. I like films like Interview With A Vampire/The Imitation Game/Inglorious Basterds, I will watch Disney for the rest of my life probably. Anime is cool too,  so is Sherlock, um. I like all kinds of music, yes, even country on occasion, K-Pop, Pop in general, hardcore rock sometimes, but mostly classical. I just like a lot of things okay? xD

WHILE I HAVE YOU HERE: I have two cats, so you have to be prepared to deal with me gushing and sending you pictures of them because they are the cutest things ever. AND I like write long sentences and babble and you might not remember what I was talking about by the end of a sentence.

What I would like in a Tumblr Buddy (age, location, language, gender): I really don’t care if you’re boy/girl/non-binary, I just don’t care. I would like you to be at least 17 though because younger than that feels a bit weird for me. If you’re from anywhere but the USA, kudos to you and you’re 50 times more awesome than I will ever be and if you are in America you’re still probably 50 times cooler than me and you should also message me (that was just a way of saying from anywhere!).

Preferred method of contact: (Snail mail, email, Tumblr): I would like you to hit me up on Tumblr, you could email me too but that might take a while for me to get back to, so on here is the best. And then I’d love to progress to snail-mail because it’s fun! 😀

Leave a Comment