penpalsover20:

Name: Clarissa

Age: 22 years old (Will be 23 in a couple months)

 Location: Illinois, USA

Language: English (I don’t speak any other languages, because apparently I’m not cool enough, lol)

My name is Clarissa, and I’m from the US. I’m 22 and have been married for just over 2 years to a wonderful man. I enjoy nature, TV/Movies, Video games, Music, and much more. I’m a person that has a wide variety of things I like so I guess its hard to describe myself.

I’m looking for someone to exchange letters (I prefer snail mail) with. These are great keepsakes as well! 🙂 It doesn’t matter your gender, or country, all that I ask is that you’re at least 20 (so I know I’m not writing to little kids, that’s kinda weird.)

Interests:

  • Some TV shoes (Supernatural, Sherlock, Dare Devil, Game of Thrones, and just started Firefly.)
  • I enjoy reading but I’m kinda picky on the books. I like fantasy/adventure/scifi stuff. 
  • I enjoy movies such as Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Lord of the Rings, the Marvel Cinematic Universe (I don’t read comics though), and Harry Potter.
  • I play a few video games, but I’m picky on those as well. Some of these include Skyrim, the Dragon Age Series, Minecraft, The Sims

Dreams and Goals

  • One of my biggest dreams is to travel. Maybe not see the whole world, but to at least leave the USA.
  • I’ve never had a pen pal before, even as a kid. I’ve always wanted one.
  • I want to write a book, I don’t know what about, but I want to.

Random Facts about me

  • I love things that are brightly colored (like neon colors) or sparkly, OR BOTH.
  • I practically die over cute things (baby animals, cute bumble bees, plushies, cute stationary)
  • Fall is my personal favorite time of year.
  • I have one tattoo, but I want more.
  • My favorite drink would have to be strong tea.

Contact me at:

Awesomebrinkman.tumblr.com

awesomebrinkman@gmail.com

(I really prefer to send snail mail – this way we can send doodles, trinkets, photos, etc.)

Leave a Comment