letsmakepenpals:

NAME: Olivia 🙂 

AGE: 19. 

LOCATION: Melbourne, Australia!

LANGUAGES: English and little Italian/French. I would love to learn how to write Italian and French fluently :3

STUDY?: I attend a Music Institute 🙂

WHAT I DO IN MY SPARE TIME: 
Mostly sing/write songs/play my piano/play my guitar. 
Read. A lot. I’m such a book nerd. I have books laying around my room. Everywhere.
I like hanging out with friends and playing music. It’s really fun and relaxing. 
Attempt to draw. My drawing isn’t breath taking or surrealism. I just doodle. Expect lots of little pictures on your snail mail!
I love watching youtube videos. 
I really like to read buzzfeed articles. Whether they’re about political issues or comedic. 
Playing with my Nintendo DS or watching Netflx.
There’s so much more! But you can find that out if we become pen pals 🙂

LIKES: Music, sunflowers, PS4, sunny days, the beach, swimming in the ocean, cute stationary, stickers, DIY crafts, organisation, being neat, tattoos, piercings, the colour purple, pastel colours, 90′s fashion, spirituality, witchcraft, turtleneck sweaters, beanies, my macbook, travel, gemstones/crystals, tarot cards/readings, chakras, psychology, baking, siberian huskies … so much more.

DISLIKES: Rude, arrogant people. Racism, Homophobia… Literally anyone who is cruel/mean to anyone who is trying to live their own life; Everyone is allowed to have their opinions, just don’t be rude about it. I also HATE spiders, I have arachnophobia, so PLEASE do not try to scare me with spiders. I will never speak to you again, and that’s a promise.

WEIRD QUIRKS: 
I like to name inanimate objects.
I have two different coloured eyes. 
I have 2 rats! Muffin and Maisy ^___^

BOOKS: Anything by Jodi Picoult, anything by John Green, Young Adult, Crime/mystery (fiction or non fiction), Divergent Trilogy, The Mortal Instruments, Go Ask Alice by Anonymous. Anything really. I have an endless list of books.

MOVIES/TV: Horror movies, my absolute fave! Divergent/Insurgent, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Mean Girls, My Sister’s Keeper, Titanic, TFIOS, Lucy, Orange is the new Black, The L Word, The Real L Word, One Tree Hill, American Horror Story, Orphan Black, Glee, The Vampire Diaries, Jersey Shore (it’s hilarious okay), etc…

MUSIC: Broods, FKA Twigs, BANKS, Years and Years, Tori Kelly, Ed Sheeran, Ariana Grande, Demi Lovato (my absolute inspiration in life!!! my queen), Little Mix, Spice Girls, TLC, 90′s Britney Spears, Sam Smith, Taylor Swift (my second queen yaaaas), Miley Cyrus, Beyonce, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Iggy Azalea, Cher Lloyd, 90′s Christina Aguilera, The Weeknd, Katy Perry, One Direction (guilty pleasure okay, don’t judge), Jessica Mauboy, Jessie J, Marina and the Diamonds, Adam Lambert, Charli XCX, Lorde, Selena Gomez, Jess Glynne, etc…

WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR:
Preferably a human between the age of 17-25 🙂 
Any gender/non-binary/whatever your heart desires.
Anywhere in the world! I would love to have a pen pal from anywhere 🙂 
I’m open to learning new languages aswell! (At the moment I’m focussing on Italian and French)
I’d love to get to know you via email first to know that you’re reliable, as I don’t want to be spending heaps of time creating your snail mail letters to recieve nothing 🙁 
I would really like someone who is interested in having a long term pen pal relationship, and who knows, we could meet each other one day!
I really want to be able to send letters, art packages, little gifts… 🙂 

CONTACT:
tumblr: stationary-addict.tumblr.com or wishfulthinkingx.tumblr.com
email: oliviaerica01@gmail.com
insta: oliviaerica 
kik: OliviaEricax

Leave a Comment