theplaceforpenpals:

Hello friends!

I’m Eni, and I’m 21 years old. I live in Hungary, but hopefully a year and Netherlands will be my new home. 🙂

I’ll start college next month. And hopefully I’ll be an expert in International Business Economics, though I don’t really decided if I want to finish my studies abroad.

I really would like to make new and serious friendships all around the world. Sometimes my answer will take a little more time, than I want it to be, but I promise, I won’t stop answering. 

Likes: Writing, songwriting, tea, coffee, photography.

  • MusicAnything really, but my all time favourite is Depeche Mode. And I’m strangely obsessed with dark instumental tracks.

  • ShowsDoctor Who, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Sherlock and many others (especially BBC shows).

  • MoviesLord of the Rings and The Hobbit are my all time favourite, but I also like Inception, MARVEL movies.
  • BooksHarry Potter, Game of Thrones, Tolkien, Robin Cook, Sidney Sheldon and Dan Brown.

I expect: A real and open minded friend I can count on, share my life with, even visit each other after a while. I like to find someone with I can speak through e-mail at the first time, than if we really get along well, we could send each other snail mails as well. 🙂

Location: Anywhere at all, I don’t mind. But would be lovely from Netherlands, UK, Ireland. Those are the countries I want to visit soon and maybe we could meet each other. 🙂 
Age: Preferebly 18+

I hope to hear from someone 🙂 If you were thinking of messaging me, you can send me an ask at: 
seraphqueen.tumblr.com/
Or you can directly send me an e-mail: 
seraphqueenie @ gmail.com

Small random fact: Thanks to Doctor Who now I have a british accent, but 4 years ago I hated it, and was a massive fan of american accent.

Leave a Comment