theplaceforpenpals:

Hello! My name is Katy and I live in Alaska, USA.

A little bit about myself. I’ll be 20 years old in October, and adore the color orange. I’m the middle child with two brothers and two dogs. I’m currently in a relationship with a man who has a little boy that I absolutely love. Teaching is my passion! But I can’t decide if I want to teach preschool or high school just yet.

These are my obsessions. The list could honestly go on forever. I love infinity scarves, cooking all types of pasta and chicken, Supernatural, horror & sci-fi novels, sewing, video games, small children, Grey’s Anatomy, Sherlock, Star Trek, pottery, high waisted skirts, outrageously tall wedges, Doc McStuffins, apple juice, Scentsy warmers and wax bars, debates, musicals, and mint gum.

I absolutely despise closed-mindedness, onions, rudeness, animal cruelty, dishonestly, yelling, cold toes, hot toes, excuses, the blame-game, accidentally stepping on hangers and breaking them, cold mashed potatoes, and lateness.

Here’s a few interesting facts about myself! I have Crohn’s Disease, have had it since 2009. My favorite animal is the barn owl; I want at least two owl tattoos. I want lots of tattoos and to travel to lots of beaches. I LOVE coloring.

I’m looking for a penpal preferably 18+, but gender doesn’t matter to me. Mainly snail mail but Snapchat would be fun too once we get to know each other! Maybe we could exchange small packages, if you’re interested. I am fluent in English, but also took German for four years in high school. Looking forward to hearing from you!

You can contact me at:

kmedison95 @ gmail.com

to-infinity-and-alaska.tumblr.com

Leave a Comment