theplaceforpenpals:

Hello there! I am Ally and I am 22 years old and live in Alberta, Canada, I live really close to the mountains and frequently escape to them, I work from home so I wouldn’t mind having a pen pal that I can email or snail mail to while I am at home. 

I am currently in a relationship and have been for the past year so you might end up with the odd letter from my partner just because he is like that sometimes.

Likes: Legend of Zelda (More specifically Majoras Mask, it is my favourite game of all time), I am an avid Tea drinker and a bit of a nerd, I like to Collect Funko POP figurines, I like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Bojack Horseman, Rick and Morty, and I am liable to binge watch documentaries at a moments notice, I have 1 cat who is about 17 years old and has been my best friend for what feels like forever, and I have a crested gecko! I am learning how to dance and can be found on wednesday nights at a local dance studio, I love extreme weather and chasing storms and I am a big fan of camping and getting in the dirt. 

Dislikes: Honestly I am not much of a sport person, I mean I can understand and respect sports but I just can’t find myself getting into them, but besides that I am okay with most things, I mean I don’t like being tickled and I am not huge into unfamiliar people trying to have physical contact with me, but that is more of a personal space thing and less of a Dislike thing. 

A little known fact about me is that I am a lets-player on a not so popular channel on youtube and play horror games because the sounds of my screams is entertaining…apparently. 

Contact – translucentbitrate.tumblr.com/

Leave a Comment