theplaceforpenpals:

My name is Cassandra, I’ll be 18 on the 10th of June. I got my GED this past year, and got a job at Dunkin Donuts, which I’ve recently lost for stupid reasons. I live in Jacksonville, FL (USA) and I absolutely hate it.

Some things I like: Special Effects Makeup, Long books, Tumblr, Pizza, CATS, Tattoos(I have 4), Music, watching Netflix, writing, dying my hair, doing ASL, talking to my best friend, hanging out with my boyfriend.
My favorite book: The Shape of Water by Anne Spollen
My favorite shows/movies: The Walking Dead, Skins, American Horror Story, The Twilight Zone, Breaking Bad, Bates Motel/ Fight Club, Jennifer’s Body, Howls Castle, Suckerpunch, etc.
My favorite music genres/songs: All kinds of music, Alternative Rock is my genre of choice/ Rage Against the Machine, Sublime, Ed Sheeran, Melanie Martinez, Lana Del Ray, Codi Kaye, Red Hot Chili Peppers, etc.
Some thing I dislike: Rude people, close-minded people, homophobes, short books, cold tile floors, and doing my boyfriend favors.

What I’m looking for in a Penpal: Someone to talk to, maybe text or talk on the phone, even Skype. Someone who is nice and caring and will treat me like an actual friend. Someone to send letters back a forth with and eventually maybe send parcels, when I get a new job 🙁

Anywhere in the world is fine, Gender: preferably female, I have a jealous boyfriend.

Age: 15-20s

If you’re interested in having a new friend please message me at:

http://abooutfalling.tumblr.com/
                   or
http://imdrained.tumblr.com/
         or email me at:
( shesadreamerx   @   gmail  .  com)

Finally, my random fact: I have a horrible, irrational fear of teeth. Mostly out of peoples mouths, or being pulled out of my own.  

Leave a Comment