longletterpenpals:

First name: Charlotte

Age: 18

Location: England

Languages I speak: English and basic french

Email/Tumblr: and-fab.tumblr.com, charlotteepardon@gmail.com

Books/Films/TV Shows/music I like: I love reading Sophie Kinsella’s books; The Shopaholic series, scrap booking, music, dog walking, shopping, coffee, hiking, candles, chocolate, clothes, films and series; I love Breaking Bad, Made in Chelsea, Vampire Diaries, The Hunger Game films and many more(bit of a netflix addict), graphic design (I am hoping to do this at uni) photography and much more.

Other interests: I love being creative so I would make sure every letter I sent you was artsy!

What I would like in a Tumblr Buddy (age, location, language, gender)I’d like a pen pal ideally roughly around the same age so we can find things to talk about.

Preferred method of contact: I am in love with the idea of sending personal hand written letters and little trinkets to someone who lives far away. I think it would be so cute to have a best friend who I could spill my secrets too via letter and just talk to about anything really! I would be up for sending:

  • hand written letters
  • things we that find (wrappers, tickets, trinkets &so on) I press flowers as well so I would be up for sending some of these if anyone was interested
  • little trinkets from the shops we like 
  • photographs (I love photography!)
  • anything cute or meaningful really

If you’re interested in writing just send me a message on tumblr through my ask:) I’m up for making friends on tumblr as well though!<3

Leave a Comment