theplaceforpenpals:

My name is Jordan, I’m 21 years old, and I live in the United States, Virginia to be exact. I am a girl l, thanks mom for the ambiguous name. 

I’m in nursing school right now which I truly am enjoying but I’m so unsure of basically everything, it’s hard to imagine myself doing the same thing 10 years from now. I’m exploring the idea of changing my major to Journalism.

 I have a couple of music favorites, my number one is Ed Sheeran. I absolutely adore his music. I just recently got a record player and found Bon Iver’s vinyl “For Emma, forever ago” and it sounds absolutely beautiful. One of his best album’s by far (Re: stacks is my favorite) My new favorite band would have to be The 1975. They’re very catchy. I also love Taylor swift and one direction. 
I love to read but honestly I haven’t read a good book in so long. All I read now are textbooks (story of my life).

A few likes from me : binge watching TV shows (New Girl and Always Sunny in Philadelphia are my favorites), collecting tattoos, non overpowering feminist rants, people watching, listening to musical soundtracks, and  cuddling with my puppy (her name is Nora, odds are you will get at least one photo of her if we decide to do snail mail).  

I am resubmitting my post because I’m just looking for a couple more pen pals. Male or female doesn’t matter, anywhere in the world is not an issue either. I would like for the person to be at least 18- 26. I love exchanging trinkets and gifts and I would like someone who will write back more than once. 

You can email me at Jcmichelle21 @ gmail. com ! 

Leave a Comment