findapenpal:

Name: Deborah
Age: 21
Country: Germany
Gender: female
Languages: german, english, french (not that fluent, but I would love to improve it!)
Interests/Hobbies: I love every kind of handcraft (like sewing, designing and making necklaces (I also sell them). Moreover I love photography, blogging, poetry aaaand writing letters.
Personal message: Hello to everyone! My name is Deborah, I am 21 years old and I live in a small town in the south of Germany. I come from a big family and we all are creative and funny people. I already closed my apprenticeship (nutrition assistant) and in seven weeks I will have passed my A-levels. After that I’m going to study landscape architecture at university. I have an open mind about everyones opinion, sexuality (I also love boys and girls 😉 ), religion or background and I would really love to have penpals all over the world.
Contact info (email or Tumblr): https://www.tumblr.com/blog/deborahwalther

About the penpal/s I’m looking for-
Countries: any
Gender: any
Age group: 18-25
Languages: english, german, french
Email, snail mail or both: prefer snail mail, but both is possible
Anything else: Hello penpal-to-be, I’m happy you found this post and while you’re reading this I want to welcome you in my life. I promise to be there when you need a friendly ear, to reply asap and to share my life with you (exchange some small packages, sending post cards, photos and my favourite poems) and be with you when you feel lonely. I will write you words of cheer, birthday and christmas cards and apart from this I don’t care about your sexuality, your weight, your height and so on. I know you’re a wonderful person and I can’t wait to hear from you! Hugs from Germany! ♥

Leave a Comment