✉  Pen Pal Wanted!


Name:  Megan
Age:  23
Gender:  Female
D.O.B./sign:  05/18/19.. – Taurus
Ethnic Background:  Half Chinese, quarter Dutch, quarter Irish
Language(s):  English, hablo un poco Espanol
Location:  California, U.S.A.
Religion:  Agnostic
Orientation:  Straight

Random Facts:  

   *  I have severe major depressive disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, & mild agoraphobia
   *  I am non-judgmental, very open-minded, and a great listener
   *  I am currently unemployed 🙁
   *  I am nowhere near being a prude;  I cuss/swear, I’ve tried my share of mind-altering substances, I love tattoos & piercings, I drink occasionally and smoke cigarettes too much, it is rare that something offends me
   *  I have kept a journal/diary since I was in the 3rd grade
   *  I RARELY watch television/movies

   *  Art (drawing, writing, painting, crafting, scrapbooking)
   *  Writing in my journal
   *  Tea & coffee
   *  Astrology (like zodiac signs, etc.)
   *  Psychology & psychiatry
   *  Reading (fiction, non-fiction, poetry)
   *  Board games (Scrabble, Life, Yahtzee, Clue, Apples to Apples, etc.)
   *  Nature
   *  Healing crystals & gemstones
   *  Music (70s music, Tove Lo, Sia, Dum Dum Girls, Marina & the Diamonds, Best Coast, A Fine Frenzy)
   *  Cute stationary
   *  Tumblr & blogging


  • Age Group:  18 – 34
  • Country:  Any
  • Language(s):  English-speakers
  • Gender:  Females, please
  • Contact Snail mail ONLY
  • Preferences:  Ideally, I’d love to have a fellow artist as a pen pal, someone mature, intelligent, someone who doesn’t mind being open about themself, someone who will occasionally send little gifts or mementos (I LOVE sending small gifts, my art, and photos to my pen pals), someone creative

CONTACT (my Tumblr):                                        ▼


Leave a Comment