findapenpal:

Name: Anna
Age: 19
Country: USA/Hungary
Gender: F
Languages: English, Hungarian, French (a bit rusty now), German (really rusty)
Interests/Hobbies: I spend most of my time inside of my mind. Right now I’m interested in finding myself again because somewhere along the way, everything changed and I lost touch. I used to read so much that my parents would sternly ask me to put away my book during dinner. I used to love sports and was a proud tomboy, surrounding myself with energetic and outgoing people (yes, I was the athletic girl who jung out with all the jocks). I used to play piano, I used to sing multiple times a day, I used to write songs and poetry. I used to excel at languages. I always got good grades. I was even a teacher’s pet, I think? Horseback riding was my life. I used to do all of these things but now it feels like a different lifetime. So really, my hobby now is soul searching and trying new things along the way.
Personal message: In all seriousness though I’m in a state of metamorphosis – with a side of occasional existential crises woohoo – so it would be nice to connect with other growing souls out there 🙂 Small talk is not exactly my cup of tea.

Contact info (email or Tumblr): orchidanima.tumblr.com

About the penpal/s I’m looking for: Someone I can talk to about light matters as well as more serious ones. Someone I can actually get to know.
Countries: Any
Gender: Any
Age group: Any
Languages: English, Hungarian, French, maaaybe German
Email, snail mail or both: Snail mail!
Anything else: You’ll know more when we’re penpals 🙂

Leave a Comment