findapenpal:

Name: Cassie
Age: 22
Country: United States
Gender: Female
Languages: English
Personal message:

Hello I’ve stated some basic facts about myself in the beginning. Now I’d like to tell you a little more about who I am. I am a student at a community college working on my major for art. As for right now I’m trying to take a path that will lead me into a career in comics or illustration.

I am interested in so many forms of art. The medium I use for majority of my art is Traditional Line Art. I like going to galleries and exploring the many different forms of it.

Another popular form of art I’m into is music. I listen to all sorts of music. Some of the bands or musicians I listen to are for example Breaking Benjamin, Skillet, 5 Finger Death Punch, Red, Voltaire and many other bands and artists.

Other points of interests that pertain to me are staring in front of my laptop screen, horror movies, video games, (Mostly Nintendo) anime, manga, and crafts. Those are just what I can think of right now.

I have always been a fan animals of all kinds from big to small. Scaly, furry, carnivores, and herbivores I love them all. Rodents, snakes and birds stick out the most to me.

I’m into playing the card game Yu-Gi-Oh. I collect many types of cards mostly cute and planet. Except for machine type decks. But there is some exceptions to that.

Contact info (email or Tumblr): http://velcrowalls.tumblr.com/

About the penpal/s I’m looking for-
Countries: Any country.
Gender: Any.
Age group: Any.
Languages: English, sorry.
Email, snail mail or both: Snail mail only.
Anything else:

I can make small crafts and send some care packages but do not expect it as a always.

Leave a Comment