Name: Siobhan (but nicknames are always welcomed)

Age: 17

Country: USA (chicago for now)

Gender: cis female

Languages: english, some spanish (un poquito)

Interests/Hobbies: music of all sorts, singing to myself as I walk my dog warranting strange looks from strange people around my neighborhood, drawing and painting, hanging out with friends, gardening, cooking new recipes, collecting records, trying to join roller derby, exploring everything I possibly can around me ๐Ÿ™‚

Personal message: Honestly I think having a pen pal would be super fun! If youโ€™re down to swap playlists, recipes, drawings, stickers, strange stories, ugly snapchats and puns then send me a message and we can work it out ๐Ÿ™‚ Iโ€™m a very open-minded person and Iโ€™d like to say I can converse about at least most things so really just hit me with your best shot and we can go from there.ย 

Contact info (email or Tumblr): message me on tumblr for me email and we can go from there ๐Ÿ™‚ my kik is solelunaaa if for whatever reason I donโ€™t get back to you on here.ย 

About the penpal/s Iโ€™m looking for-

Countries: any as long as you can speak decent english or at least write it fairly well ๐Ÿ™‚ย 
Gender: any and all
Age group: 14 and up, under 26? seems reasonable?
Languages: english
Email, snail mail or both: both! we can even text and snail mail. but snail mail should be included for sure ๐Ÿ™‚ getting mail is so fun
Anything else: Iโ€™m a huge nerd and I love biology and building robots and I want to be some kind of teacher when I grow up maybe special education or art idk

Leave a Comment