theplaceforpenpals:

Name: Maggie

Age: 19

Location: San Diego, California (USA)

Likes: ANYTHING DISNEY, disneyland, mermaids, astrology, the color pink, the beach/ocean, doodling (expect those randomly ✿), painting (expect none of those. ⊙﹏⊙ sorry. it’s too stressful to paint for other people), feminism, lgbtq, animated movies (◡‿◡✿), being a homebody, doing little crafts, collecting useless things, silly/dumb puns and little jokes, random thoughts that invade your life (like today, “sea turtles are the birds of the ocean” and “i hope geometry’s doing ok”), little observations and drawings with little spooky or weird things, open minds, cool cultural things that my little mayo & wonderbread life doesn’t know about, DOGS, one direction & top 40 music- i casually watch/listen to: adventure time, downton abbey, dan & phil, bob’s burgers, welcome to nightvale.
Dislikes: racism, sexism (don’t), homophobia, gore/horror, country music (¯_(ツ)_/¯ i’m sorry, if you’re southern i’m sure you’re a lovely person I just don’t relate to the music very well), people who shove religion/atheism down my throat, bugs, suicide/self harm threats

What I’m looking for in a pen pal is a person to exchange little letters and collages/doodles with (if you don’t doodle or anything that’s fine i’ll still probably doodle on your letters ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) ) Maybe a package on birthdays but only if you’re in America cos shipping is a handful of butts. Email is great too! I’d like someone from 18-28yrs or so just so I can relate to them better and I don’t care about gender/sex/orientation (: I’d love to have an international pen pal especially from Japan or England just because I want to visit those places someday- or someone from Denmark as that’s my heritage, but anyone really would be lovely! 

**FUNFACT** I’m a real life mermaid!!! (and princess). I just have a spandex tail right now, but to kids that’s pretty dang magical. I hope someday I’ll be able to work up to a silicone one (▰˘◡˘▰)

Contact me thru my tumblr at waltsdreamers.tumblr.com and we can talk!

Leave a Comment